Being vegan in Subway

Until recently, the only vegan item on the Subway menu was a bread roll filled with salad, but they have now stepped up their vegan game!


> Italian
> Hearty Italian

Vegan fillings
> Vegan patty
> And of course, all of the salad!
> Guacamole

> Sweet onion
> Hot chilli
> Yellow mustard
> HP Brown Sauce
> Sweet chilli
> Vegan garlic aioli

Subway has a range of crisps and fruit snacks, some of which are vegan, but these vary from store to store so just check the packets of any you are unsure about.